Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Troy A. Pittman MD, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon
5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
3800 Reservoir Rd, NW Washington DC, -- 20007
1-202-444-0969

“Dr. Pittman is excellent at what he does”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

I met with Dr. Pittman and was immediately impressed. He was extremely thorough in our first consultation. I think it lasted close to an hour. I had never had a doctor take that much time explaining a procedure to me. He answered all of my questions patiently, never making me feel silly or rushed…. Life with expanders is challenging. On each of my visits Dr. Pittman always assured me that I was going to look great. He had confidence, but not arrogance. Dr. Pittman seemed to appreciate my vision for my body and never tried to push me in one way or another…. My second surgery is complete and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Pittman is excellent at what he does.

by

“EXCELLENT surgical skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2016

The compassion Dr. Pittman shows to his patients is second only to his EXCELLENT surgical skills. I have been pleased with my Oncoplastic Breast Surgery and would highly recommend him.

by

” My recovery was rapid and results were outstanding!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Dr. Pittman’s skill as a plastic surgeon can only be matched by his compassion and kindness. My breast reconstruction was beyond successful and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. My recovery was rapid and results were outstanding!

by

“Thanks so much again Dr. Pittman You are the BEST!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2016

My experience with Dr. Pittman has been nothing but amazing. I am a breast Cancer Survivor. I had a Bilateral Nipple Sparing Mastectomy in 2013. Breast implants were done with reconstruction and Dr. Pittman did such an amazing job on my breasts, it doesn’t even look like I had Breast Cancer or Surgery done, it just looks like I got a Breast Augmentation. My Breast look better now than they did before the breast surgery. Dr. Pittman does excellent work and a great Plastic surgeon, I would recommend him to anyone who needs plastic surgery done. Thanks so much again Dr. Pittman You are the BEST!!!!

by

“Dr. Pittman is simply the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2016

Dr. Pittman is simply the best! He is a perfectionist and an amazing surgeon!

by

“Super results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

I could not have made it through this difficult journey (with super results) without Dr. Pittman’s strong support and patience.

by

“He is fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2016

Fabulous! Dr. Pittman’s assessment, artistic vision, and meticulous execution of enhancement procedures on me over the past few years have resulted in beautiful yet subtle results. What else could a girl ask for! He is fabulous!

by

“Thank you Dr. Pittman; again you got me through a difficult time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2016

Certainly there are many excellent surgeons, but you give something extraordinary to your patients: confidence in their own bodies. Thank you Dr. Pittman; again you got me through a difficult time. Take pride in your gift. I sincerely believe that it will always place you head and shoulders above other surgeons. And I’m so grateful that you were there for me.

by

Card7-th
Card6-th
Card5-th
Card4-th
Card3-th
Card2-th
Card1-th
Card-11-th
Card-10-th